Return

Useful address » Administration

Viewed 756 times
Ref ID: 3AP2018/3929 | Posted On: 24-09-2018 | Updated on: 24-09-2018

Structure of the Office to the President

Office of the President
Armenia / Yerevan
Attachment No attachment.
 

Structure of the Office to the President


  • Acting Chief of Staff

    Emil Tarasyan

    Tel. +37410 593055   e-mail emil.tarasyan@president.am

    Acting Head of the Presidential Administration, Deputy Head of Presidential Administration. Assumed duties on April 25, 2018.

    Work experience

    In 2016-18 was a Deputy Minister at the RA Ministry of Economic Development and Investments, in 2014-16 – a Deputy Minister of Economy.

    In 2008-14 was the Head of Staff at the RA Ministry of Economy.
    In 2002-08 worked at the RA Civil Service Council as the Head of Nomenclature and Registry Maintenance Department

    In 1999-2002 worked at the RA Ministry on Privatization as a Leading Specialist at the Department for Management of State Property, later at the RA State Property Management Ministry as a Leading Specialist at the Methodology Department. In February-October 2002 was the Chief Specialist of the State Property Management Policies Department.
    1997-98 served at the RA Armed Forces.

    Education

    In 2004-07 was a post-graduate student at the Michael Kotanian Institute of Economics of the RA National Academy.

    In 2001 graduated from the RA School of Governance.

    In 1997 graduated from the Department of Applied Mathematics at the Yerevan State University.

    Awards

    In 2018 received a Letter of Commendation from the RA Ministry of Economic Development and Investments, later received the Large Medal of the same Ministry.

    In 2015 received the Medal of Gratitude from the President of Armenia.

    Authored over ten scientific articles. Holds the rank of the Second Decree State Counsellor of the RA Civil Service.

    Personal


    Married, with two sons.

     

  • Deputy Chiefs of Staff

    Tarasyan Emil.

    Tel. +37410593055   e-mail emil.tarasyan@president.am .

    Karine Avetisyan

    Tel. +37410 593044   e-mail karine.avetisyan@president.am

  • Advisers to the President

    Shahen Avakyan

    Tel. +37410 593008   e-mail shahen.avakian@president.am

    Hamlet Gasparian

    Tel. +37410 593011   e-mail hamlet.gasparian@president.am

  • Advisers to the President (pro bono)

    Ara Alexanyan

    Tel. +37410 593002   e-mail ara.alexanian@president.am

    Tevan Poghosyan

    Tel. +37410 593044   e-mail tevan.poghosyan@president.am

  • Assistants to the President

    Hasmik Petrosyan

    Tel. +37410 593006   e-mail hasmik.petrosyan@president.am

    Gevork Melikyan

    Tel. +37410 593009   e-mail gevorg.melikyan@president.am

    Gagik Nahapetyan

    Tel. +37410 593010   e-mail gagik.nahapetyan@president.am

  • Aides to the President

    Lia Khatchatryan

    Tel. +37410 593013   e-mail lia.khachatryan@president.am

  • Legal Department

    Head of the Department: Hovakim Hovakimyan

    Tel. +37410 593021   e-mail hovakim.hovakimyan@president.am

    Division of legal support

    Head of Division: Shushanik Nazaryan

    Tel. +37410 593042   e-mail shushan.nazaryan@president.am

    Division on pardons and citizenship

    Head of Division: Ani Muradyan

    Tel. + 37410 593043   e-mail ani.muradyan@president.am

  • Department of Presidential Initiatives

    ----: ----

    Tel. +37410 593014

    Division of the Special Initiatives for Cooperation

    Acting Head of Division: Hranush Aghayan

    Tel. +37410 593046   e-mail hranush.aghayan@president.am

  • Department of External Relations

    ---: ---

    Tel. +37410 593022

  • State Protocol

    -----: -----

    Tel. +37410 593047   e-mail protocol@president.am

  • Department of Public Relations

    Acting Head: Zoya Barseghyan

    Tel. +37410 593060   e-mail zoya.barseghyan@president.am

  • Department of Human Resources and State Awards

    Head Department: Nare Danielyan

    Tel. +37410 593023   e-mail nare.danielyan@president.am

    Division of human resources

    Head of Division: Maria Tonoyan

    Tel. +37410 593039   e-mail maria.tonoyan@president.am

    Division of awards and titles

    Head of Division: Margarita Tadevosyan

    Tel. +37410 593038   e-mail margarita.tadevosyan@president.am

  • Department of Information

     

    Division of information technology

    Head of Division: Eleonora Iordanyan

    Tel. +37410 593037   e-mail eleonora.iordanyan@president.am

    Division of general affairs

    Head of Division: Harutyun Yaghubyan

    Tel. +37410 593035   e-mail harutyun.yaghubian@president.am

    Division of protocol

    Head of Division: Donara Hovhannisyan

    Tel. +37410 593036   e-mail donara.hovhannisyan@president.am

  • Administrative and Accounting Department

    Head of the Department: Anahit Mnatsakanyan

    Tel. +37410 593025   e-mail anahit.mnatsakanyan@president.am

    Division of supply

    Head of Division: Hayk Khachatryan

    Tel. +37410 593033   e-mail hayk.khachatryan@president.am

  • Department of Internal Audit

Additional Information

Facilities

Air conditionning
Facility Disabled Guests
Restaurant
Parking

Contact information




Share information

Share this post.
Post on Your Space

Publication on your space Post it on space by checking this box.



Thank you for your appreciation    

Your offers